365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Let’s just jump right in

leave a comment »

This one I use as a background for a client at http://www.mmlunch.comWall 1Pros: Leftcentric, to maximize content if used for a background.  Lots of icon pasture as well.  Subtle, feels more wallflower than life of the party.

Cons: Left aligned menus may collide with this if transparency is a must.

 

I wonder how these walls will download to users after I upload them.  I make them using Apophysis and render at 1024 x 768 but I cannot upload at that size obviously.  Let me know if anyone has issues after the scaling ping-pong.

As a start-up blog, I’d love any feedback!

Written by brianmz

February 3, 2009 at 2:28 am

Leave a Reply

