365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 4: Dandelion

with one comment

dandelion

I think I am going to dispense with the pros and cons aspect of these daily walls.  You can probably decide for yourself what to use it for if you so desire.  I would, however, say that this one may have benefited from some more manipulation.  I don’t like the black space on the bottom and would rather had the flame cropped and coming from the bottom of the image, hence it would be “rooted.”  Nevertheless, one of my favorites.

I browsed from a different computer to see what these are looking like in pre and post-download state.  Are you guys satisfied with how they journey through cyberspace?

Also, I’m creating a Java game that I’ll continue to post updates on.  Right now it’s about the most boring game you or your dad has ever played, but we’ll see about that in the coming days.

“If they give you ruled paper, write the other way.” – Quote to live by

Written by brianmz

February 5, 2009 at 10:41 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is my fav too…its now my new desktop pic..

    Mandy

    February 11, 2009 at 6:19 am


Leave a Reply

