365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 5: Vortex

leave a comment »

A rather boring name.  A rather cool flame.

vortex1

How do you keep a licking cat away from you?  Throw him overboard.  Or in the dishwasher, he seems to like that.  

I like this one because of the seeming dimension to it.

I’m learning how to listen better.  Right now all I do is hear things, and that’s not enough.  It never will be.  Reading between the lines was a class I skipped or arrogantly tested out of, and now I’m paying for it. 

There is so much to do, and so much that could be done.  Do you think I will make it up to her?

Written by brianmz

February 6, 2009 at 3:46 pm

Posted in Daily Wallpaper

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

