365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 23: Recursion

leave a comment »

 

This took just over two hours.

This took just over two hours.

When I am stuck in a loop, I have to cut the cord before it loops too tightly around me.  Education feels much this way.  I laugh when I see students copying things word for word, especially the teachers’ mistakes.   Sometimes it’s more like a cookie; I eat it.  It is something familiar, comforting.  Almost a vice.  We have seven different kinds of cookie in our apartment.

  1. Spring Oreos
  2. Striped Dainties 
  3. Chocolate Covered Pretzels
  4. Chips A’hoy!
  5. Keebler M&M
  6. Thin Mint-ish
  7. Almonettes

Isn’t that enough?  I have more than seven different colored T-Shirts.  Even more than seven different colored briefs.  (Thank you American Apparel and Meg).    I always become hungry before I choke.  Fortunately, I also know the Heimlich

Written by brianmz

February 24, 2009 at 2:38 pm

Leave a Reply

