365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 31: Dance!

leave a comment »

dancer

Life just got a whole lot better.  Most of the time I am on the outside, looking in.  But now I am on the fence, and can leap down into a better life.  I just need to land with solid feet.  

And still, I feel the urge to cling, cling to the fence.  It has been such a stablizing force in my life for such a long time.  Saying, “Keep out”  “Wait!”  Let’s hope that I can let go an not look back.

When I hit the ground (and I don’t fall- or I fall and get up), I think I’ll do a little dance.

Written by brianmz

March 4, 2009 at 6:52 pm

Leave a Reply

