365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 43: Fingerprint

leave a comment »

fingerprint

Carbon footprint is an overused buzzword.  How about digital footprint?  That sounds cool, even neat.  Neuromancer comes to mind, maybe The Matrix to those folk that don’t read but watch movies they are told to.

[Two Asides]

No, it doesn’t bother me much.  I am getting better.

6 of 16 March wallpapers, almost 40%, start with an “F.”  Not so representative of the alphabet.

[End Two Asides]

I just wiped off the lawn chairs and put them on the deck.  Very exciting times indeed.  I may go out there soon, since it’s 58 degree symbol ‘s out.  And now that I realize how boring that was to everyone including myself, I think I’ll end this for another day.  

43 divided by 365 is about 11%.  That means there is a lot more in store.  So much can happen.  What will you do by then?

Written by brianmz

March 16, 2009 at 12:54 pm

Leave a Reply

