365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 48: Spring

leave a comment »

spring

It would be silly to let something bother me today.  Whatever happens, I won’t let it dictate how I feel.  Move forward.  Head down, power through.  Steal an office chair.  You know, Arrested Development jokes to live by.  

I may have another web design opportunity soon.  Hope so.  Meanwhile, I’ll work on the 4 websites I want to make, and maybe some calculus thrown in there for good measure.  

I think I’d rather color.

“If you want out so badly, I don’t want you here.” – for some

“I hear you, and I am actually listening.” – for others

“I love you.” – for one.

Written by brianmz

March 21, 2009 at 12:45 pm

Leave a Reply

