365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 87: Smear

with one comment

smearsmearwhite

I’ve been busy lately, and hopefully it shows.  Expect a themed series soon.  Smear took over 8 hours last night to render.  One in the works right now will take 194 hours, lol.  That’s another reason why I cannot do anything else while rendering- it sucks up too much juice to be concurrent.  

Are you loyal viewers generally enjoying the larger resolutions?  Please let me know.  

I broke over 100 views in one day two days ago.  Yay me!  Now why won’t my Adsense ads show up? :P

Also, anyone interested in alarmist versus intellectual thought, read this.  The comments especially.    http://www.sitepoint.com/blogs/2009/04/29/internet-brownouts-2010/

EDIT: You are all to blame, visiting so often will drag down the internets! Omg!

Written by brianmz

April 29, 2009 at 10:11 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My favorite wallpaper thus far (Flock) looks wonderful. I think that the higher res has made a huge difference.

    Mandy

    April 29, 2009 at 12:53 pm


Leave a Reply

