365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 92: Sanguine Suite

with 3 comments

sanguinesanguinewhitesanguiner

I’m considering a new laptop.  Any suggestions?  This one is dying with increasing panic.  Sanguine took over ten raw hours to render, but it seemed to be much more because the lappy randomly failed to recognize its powersource sometime in the middle of the night.  Slowly, it bled and bled energy, all alone.  I woke up to find it in standby and limping, the render only half done.  

A desire turned necessity, soon I fear.  

This is the first wall that I have meddled with the orientation to produce different results.  Opens lots of symmetrical and asymmetrical possibilities.

Written by brianmz

May 4, 2009 at 10:36 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow! I’m really a fan of this one. It’s quite different from others you have done and the colors are beautiful!!!

    Mandy

    May 4, 2009 at 3:13 pm

  2. This one is my current wallpaper. Where’s my Brotherhood invite?? I’ve already checked out the site. Pretty overwhelming!

    Benjamin

    May 4, 2009 at 6:01 pm

  3. Also the lappy I use is a HP Pavillion, and I love it. Lots of power for the price. See you Sunday.

    Benjamin

    May 5, 2009 at 7:04 am


Leave a Reply

