365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 106: Torrent

with one comment

Torrent

Today I had another power-supply slip up, hence the late late late post.  Also, my internship prevents me from early afternoon posts, which means all daily posts now will be early evening to late night posts.  

Traffic has gone way down in the past half week.  I attribute it to summer, finals, and combinations of life.

The internship is going well.  As well as day one could go, I imagine.  Lots of info.  It feels like a torrent.  But the good thing is, as you can see, I have a secret weapon.  The funnel that is my mind, my drive, my goals.  My sense of righteousness?  

And to you, thank you, you’ve done much to get me here today…

Written by brianmz

May 18, 2009 at 7:36 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Glad to hear the first day went well! Hope you made some time to call our geezer of a father on his birthday!! :D

    I like today’s post, it’s rather inspiring…kind of like someone gathering momentum.

    Mandy

    May 18, 2009 at 9:15 pm


Leave a Reply

