365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 152: Natalie (Null)

with one comment

Null

Wireless is still not up.  I get the error message: Cannot get an IP address from PPPoE server.   The suggested workaround is a power cycle, which I have done now four times.  Nothing… nada…null.

I got this at work the other day.  It was the first spam to ever make it through our filter:

She took me on her lap and kissed me.  I tell you, no virtue can exist that maketh all things clear.

I am glad.

Written by brianmz

July 3, 2009 at 2:29 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice colors.

    lm

    July 7, 2009 at 6:01 pm


Leave a Reply

