365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

After: Ladybug

with one comment

There happened to be one walking along the wall when I was naming this.

 

I’ve made a few more since the last, but have not been satisfied until now.  It seems as if these satisfy me less and less- and I wonder if I am just pickier now that the project is technically complete.  Either way, these exist outside the scope, as bonus, as discrete HTTP requests and localized pixels.  They exist in the heart and mind.

Written by brianmz

November 7, 2010 at 11:02 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really like this one. The colors cheered me up!

    Mandy

    November 12, 2010 at 2:55 pm


Leave a Reply

