365 Wallpapers

A.D.D. Desktopping

Wall 225: Pathfinding

with one comment

Pathfinding

Right now, I am prepping this blog post while my daily fractal wallpaper renders, transfering files from my 640 GB external harddrive with its own power source after backing up prior to a Windows 7 upgrade, applying for a scholarship, syncing new music to my Zune, and cruising the internet for Python tips, home buying advice, help for Java applet creation, and refreshing the grades page of my software design class.

I have arrived, and it is glorious from here.

Written by brianmz

September 14, 2009 at 9:07 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sounds like you’ve been very busy. So glad you are liking what you do. That is terrific!

    lm

    September 15, 2009 at 9:32 pm


Leave a comment